Lake Sumter State College
Lake Sumter State College


Executive Committee

Will Davis


Will Davis

Steve Knowles


Steve Knowles
Renee Furnas

Vice President

Renee Furnas
Jennifer Hill


Jennifer Hill
Scott Showalter

Past President

Scott Showalter
Rosanne Brandeburg


Executive Director

Rosanne Brandeburg
Margo Odomo 

Trustee Liaison

Margo Odom
LSCC President

LSCC President

Dr. Mojock
Faculty Liaison

Faculty Liaison

Melanie Wagner


2011-2012 Directors


Mac Andrews

Andrews & Miller, PA

Gail Baker

Reunion Bank of Florida

Lori Baker

Baker Wettstein Marketing & PR, Inc.

Karen Bent

St. Nicholas Private Asset Management, Inc.

Debbie Boggus

Community Member

Sheriff Gary Borders

Lake County Sheriff’s Office

Mike Bucher

United Southern Bank

Isaac Deas

Deas Consulting

Erin Diaz

Pulmonary Group of Central Florida

Rob English

English Communications

Sheriff Bill Farmer

Sumter County Sheriff’s Office

Harry Hackney

Campione & Hackney, Attorneys at Law

Dawn Hall

Dawn F. Hall, CPA

Jeanne Hays

Vangie Berry Signature Realty

Michele Hoppenstedt

Lake County School District

Stephanie Joiner

Electric Services, Inc.

Bret Jones

Bret Jones, PA

Everett Kelly

Thomas E. Langley Medical Center

Scott Mack

Leesburg Police Department

Tim McRae

Akers Media Group

Debbie Moffitt

Sumter County Schools

Mary Beth Morris

Central Florida Health Alliance

Beverly Ohnstad

Retired Educator

Greg Padgett

Padgett, Wetz & Young, CPA

Marc Robertz-Schwartz

Hometown Health TV

Patty Schiefer


JoAnna Scott

Thirty One

Carrie Showalter

Brighthouse Network & Comcast

Johnny Smith

Lake Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Reda Stewart

Bret Jones, PA

Jeff Sustarsic

Edward Jones

Dan Tatro

Grizzard Commercial Real Estate Group, LLC

Ron Wallace

The Daily Commercial