Lake Sumter State College
Lake Sumter State College

Board Meeting Schedule

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

Foundation Board Room – LSCC Leesburg Campus


  • Wednesday, July 13 – 3 p.m., BRC Executive Conference Room, Leesburg Campu
  • Monday, August 8 - noon
  • Monday, September 12 – noon
  • Monday, October 10 – noon
  • Monday, November 14 – noon
  • Monday, December 12 – noon

ALUMNI COMMITTEE MEETING 

Foundation Board Room – LSCC Leesburg Campus

  • Monday, August 1- noon
  • Monday, October 3- noon
  • Monday, December 5- noon

SCHOLARHIP COMMITTEE MEETING

Computer Classroom

  • Tuesday, July 18 - noon, Building M, Room 110
  • Wednesday, November 16- noon, Building M, Room 110 

QUARTERLY BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING 

BRC Executive Conference Room–  LSCC Leesburg Campus

  • Wednesday, July 13 - 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 14 - 6 p.m., Magnolia Room

2012 Gala Auction

  • Saturday, April 14 - 6 p.m., The Savannah Center

13th Annual Planned Giving Seminar

  • Friday, August 26 - 7:30 a.m., Magnolia Room, Leesburg Campus

13th Annual Athletics Golf Classic

  • Friday, September 16 - 7:30 a.m., Mt. Dora Golf Club Association