Staff Directory

Leesburg Campus Library

James Cason, Staff Librarian
Reference, Library Instruction, Collection Development
casonj@lscc.edu
(352) 435-5030

Denise English, Director of Library Services
Library Administration, Library Instruction, Library Website
englishd@lscc.edu
(352) 365-3541

Tommy Fagan, Senior Media Specialist
Media Services
fagant@lscc.edu
(352) 365-3565

David Goff, Assistant Librarian
Cataloging, Interlibrary Loan
goffd@lscc.edu
(352) 365-3527

Raechel Gump, Library Technician II
Technical Services, Serials Support
gumpr@lscc.edu
(352) 787-3747 extension: 4213

Jeremy Norton, Assistant Librarian
Circulation, Reference, Library Instruction, Library Website
nortonj@lscc.edu
(352) 365-3563

Chris Purallo, Library Technician II
Accounts, Interlibrary Loan Support
puralloc@lscc.edu
(352) 365-3549

Nora Rackley, Associate Librarian
Reference, Library Instruction, Serials, Government Documents
rackleyn@lscc.edu
(352) 365-3586

Page Divider

South Lake Campus Library

Staff Librarian
Reference, Library Instruction

(352) 536-2148

Jason Oakes, Library Technical Specialist
Circulation, Media Services
oakesja@lscc.edu
(352) 536-2604

Min Tong, UCF Librarian
Reference, Library Instruction, Circulation
mtong@mail.ucf.edu
(352) 536-2187

Page Divider

Sumter Campus Library

Dr. Richard Morrill, Assistant Librarian
Circulation, Reference, Library Instruction
morrillr@lscc.edu
(352) 568-3074

Joseph Dziengowski, Library Technical Specialist
Sumter County Library System
dziengoj@lscc.edu
(352) 568-3074